Calendars

Full Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 6
Tue, May 8
Driver's Ed (M-T-W, 6-8pm)
-
Glover
Wed, May 9
Driver's Ed (M-T-W, 6-8pm)
-
Glover
Thu, May 10
Thayer Student Art Show Reception
-
Thayer Gallery
8th Grade Class Dinner
Cahall
Fri, May 11
Driver's Ed Parent Curriculum Night
-
Glover
MS Spring Dance
-
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
General's Open Tournament
Black Rock Country Club
Board of Trustees Annual Retreat
-
Black Rock Country Club
Driver's Ed (M-T-W, 6-8pm)
-
Glover
Wed, May 16
Driver's Ed (M-T-W, 6-8pm)
-
Glover
Fri, May 18
MS Drama Dress Rehearsal
-
Thompson Hall
Sat, May 19

Middle School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
8th Grade Class Dinner
Cahall
Fri, May 11
MS Spring Dance
-
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Fri, May 18
MS Drama Dress Rehearsal
-
Thompson Hall
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
MS Drama Dress Rehearsal
-
CFA
Tue, May 22
MS Drama Dress Rehearsal
-
CFA
MS Drama
CFA
Wed, May 23
Sat, May 26

Upper School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
OMEGA Potluck Dinner
-
Cahall
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Tue, May 22
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26

School Holidays

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2