Calendar

To subscribe to a calendar in your calendar app (Google Calendar, iCal, etc):

  1. Click on the gray RSS icon at the top right of the calendar.
  2. Select the calendar you want and click on the green "iCal" button.
  3. Click "Add to your default Calendar app".

Click here for important dates for the 2019-20 and 2020-21 school years

To print the calendar, click on the printer icon below. (Recommended browser: Safari)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
Middle School Diversity Celebration
-
Hale Theater
ISEE Test Prep Class (5th/6th Grade applicants)
-
Thayer Academy Middle School, 81 Hobart Ave, Braintree
Wed, Oct 30
ISEE Test Prep Class (5th/6th Grade applicants)
-
Thayer Academy Middle School, 81 Hobart Ave, Braintree
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
Upper School Open House
-
CFA
Tue, Nov 5
ISEE Test Prep Class (5th/6th Grade applicants)
-
Thayer Academy Middle School, 81 Hobart Ave, Braintree
8th Grade Parent Social CHANGED: Updated to 11/5
Head of School's House
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
College Athletics Recruiting Meeting
-
Thayer Academy South Athletic Campus, Thayer Sports Center, 1535 Washington Street, Braintree
Grade 12 Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Cahall
ISEE Test Prep Class (7th/8th Grade applicants)
-
Thayer Academy Middle School, 81 Hobart Ave, Braintree
Sun, Nov 17
Tue, Nov 19
ISEE Test Prep Class (5th/6th Grade applicants)
-
Thayer Academy Middle School, 81 Hobart Ave, Braintree
Admissions Evening Reception
-
Walpole Country Club, Walpole