Skip To Main Content

Calendar

To subscribe to a calendar in your calendar app (Google Calendar, iCal, etc):

  1. Click on the gray RSS icon at the top right of the calendar.
  2. Select the calendar you want and click on the green "iCal" button.
  3. Click "Add to your default Calendar app".

Click here for important dates for the 2020-21 and 2021-22 school years

To print the calendar, click on the printer icon below. (Recommended browser: Safari)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Coffee with the MS Director
-
Online
Thu, Apr 30
The Last Hurrah! Senior Class Dinner CANCELLED
-
Lombardo's
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
MS Spring Dance CANCELLED
-
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Senior Drive Through Campus
-
Fri, May 15
Professional Women's Networking Event
-
Zoom webinar
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Sat, May 23