Admissions Events & Calendar

Key Admissions Dates

You can RSVP for admissions events on your Ravenna account or by contacting Maureen Driscoll P '21, '23, '25 at 781.664.2221.

Virtual Student Panels

Admissions Middle School Student Panel
Tuesday, March 31 at 3:30 p.m.

Admissions Upper School Student Panel
Thursday, April 2 at 3:30 p.m.

Join us for live virtual Student Panels via Zoom webinar! Current Thayer students will share what they love about the Thayer experience — in and out of the classroom — and will be available to answer your questions.

We invite you to submit, in advance, specific questions for our students to answer during the panel discussion.

The Zoom webinar invitation will be sent to the email addresses of parents and guardians of accepted students.

Upcoming Admissions Events

Full Admissions Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3