Mashup   
belong reach achieve
Home >
Supporting Thayer > Who's Who in Alumni House
email page print page small type large type

Who's Who in Alumni House

Mark Gutierrez, Director of Development since 1997. BS from Georgetown University's School of Foreign Service; MBA from University of Southern California. A former banker, Mark spent five years teaching Middle School Spanish before moving into school fundraising. 

Rachael Rouvales Vassalotti '79, P '07, '11,'12, Associate Director of Development, has a BS from Bates College. Rachael joined the office in 1998 after spending many years as the Director of Training for a multi-store retail organization.

Debra Budde P' 10, '12,  Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Parent Programs since 2011, has an AB from the University of Michigan. Deb joined the staff at Thayer after having been an active parent volunteer while her children were students at the Academy, and after working at the Epiphany School in Boston.

Rochelle Ballin '04, Assistant of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations since 2012, has a BA from Fordham University. Rochelle returns to Thayer after working in the hospitality industry. 

Caroline Fichter Brodigan '98, Development Operations Manager, has a BA from Gettysburg College. Caroline returned to the Thayer Community in 2004 after working in Development at Boston University. 

Barbara Browne P '04, '05, works in communications at Thayer, mostly as manager of the website. She has a BA from Villanova University in French literature and an MA from UMass/Amherst in French literature. She has also worked as a French teacher, a textbook editor, and a publications director.

Paul Kahn, Director of Publications, AB, Brown University, has been at Thayer since 2007, working on all things print-related - from the Thayer Magazine, Annual Reports and the Viewbook - to poster and program design, calendars, event invites and brochures.

. . . . . .

Contact Us

in Alumni House

Mark Gutierrez
Director of Development
mgutierrez@thayer.org
Rachael Rouvales Vassalotti '79 P ' 07, '11, '12
Associate Director of Development
rvassalotti@thayer.org
Debra Budde P '10, '12
Assistant Director of Annual Giving & Parent Programs
dbudde@thayer.org
Rochelle Ballin '04
Assistant Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Programs
rballin@thayer.org
Caroline Fichter Brodigan '98
Database & Operations Manager
cbrodigan@thayer.org
Paul Kahn
Director of Publications
pkahn@thayer.org
Barbara Browne P '04, '05
Communications Director
bbrowne@thayer.org
Alumni House Phone   781.380.0500






 






powered by finalsite