/
belong reach achieve
Home >
Supporting Thayer > Who's Who in Alumni House
email page print page small type large type

Who's Who in Alumni House


Melissa Tuthill Forger '92, Director of Development, has a BA in psychology from the University of Vermont. Melissa previously served as the Director of Development at Spaulding Rehabilitation Hospital. 

Rachael Rouvales Vassalotti '79, P '07, '11,'12, Associate Director of Development, has a BS from Bates College. Rachael joined the office in 1998 after spending many years as the Director of Training for a multi-store retail organization.

Debra Budde P' 10, '12,  Assistant Director of Annual Giving & Parent Programs since 2011, has an AB from the University of Michigan. Deb joined the staff at Thayer after having been an active parent volunteer while her children were students at the Academy, and after working at the Epiphany School in Boston.

Rochelle Ballin '04, Assistant Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Relations since 2012, has a BA from Fordham University. Rochelle returns to Thayer after working in the hospitality industry. 

Caroline Fichter Brodigan '98, Development Operations Manager, has a BA from Gettysburg College. Caroline returned to the Thayer Community in 2004 after working in Development at Boston University. 

Barbara Browne P '04, '05, Communications Manager, is the content manager for Thayer's website (www.thayer.org). She has a BA from Villanova University in French literature and an MA from UMass/Amherst in French literature. She has also worked as a French teacher, a textbook editor, and a publications director.

Paul Kahn, Director of Publications & Creative Media, AB, Brown University, has been at Thayer since 2007, working on all things print-related - from the Thayer Magazine, Annual Reports and the Viewbook - to poster and program design, calendars, event invitations and brochures.

Contact Us in Alumni House

Melissa Tuthill Forger '92
Director of Development
mforger@thayer.org • 781.664.2501
Rachael Rouvales Vassalotti '79 P ' 07, '11, '12
Associate Director of Development
rvassalotti@thayer.org • 781.664.2504
Debra Budde P '10, '12
Assistant Director of Annual Giving & Parent Programs
dbudde@thayer.org • 781.664.2511
Rochelle Ballin '04
Assistant Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Programs
rballin@thayer.org • 781.664.2502
Caroline Fichter Brodigan '98
Database & Operations Manager
cbrodigan@thayer.org • 781.664.2512
Paul Kahn
Director of Publications & Creative Media
pkahn@thayer.org • 781.664.2282
Barbara Browne P '04, '05
Communications Manager
bbrowne@thayer.org • 781.664.2298
Alumni House Phone   781.380.0500






 





powered by finalsite