/
belong reach achieve
Home >
Athletics > Directory - Athletics Department
email page print page small type large type

Athletics Directory

Athletic DirectorRick Foresteirerforesteire@thayer.org781.664.2247
Middle School Athletic DirectorJohn Reidjreid@thayer.org781.664.2289
Associate Athletic DirectorKristin Parnell
kparnell@thayer.org781.664.2246
Assistant Athletic DirectorKevin Steuerksteuer@thayer.org 781.664.2327
Head Athletic TrainerEllen Malloyemalloy@thayer.org781.664.2273
Athletic TrainerGarett Butkussgbutkuss@thayer.org781.664.2244
Athletic TrainerAnne Lallyalally@thayer.org781.664.2250
Equipment ManagerAnnMarie Leonardaleonard@thayer.org781.664.2234
Strength & Conditioning CoachSophie Browne '04sbrowne@thayer.org781.664.2245

Upper School Coaches - Fall Sports
FootballJeff Toussaint '82jtoussaint@thayer.org781.664.2333
Boys' SoccerJim Felixjfelix921@yahoo.com
Girls' Soccer

Laurie Chabot '99

& Jack Abelson

lchabot@thayer.org

jabelson@bostonbreakers.com

781.664.2335
VolleyballCallie Schneidercschneider@thayer.org781.664.2233
Boys' XCJoseph Pelletierjpelletier@thayer.org781.664.2228
Girls' XCJeff Brownejbrowne@thayer.org781.664.2237
Field HockeyAlison Souleasoule@thayer.org781.664.2324
Intramural Crew Jeff Boothjdjbooth@comcast.net 781.878.4909

Upper School Coaches - Winter Sports
Boys' HockeyTony Amonte '89aamonte@thayer.org781.664.2505
Girls' HockeyBrian Cibelli
bcibelli@thayer.org
781.664.2326
Boys' BasketballBrandon Odom '04
bodom@thayer.org781.664.2229
Girls' BasketballWilliam O'Dwyer '02wodwyer@thayer.org781.664.2332
Co-Ed SkiingHeidi Brownhbrown@thayer.org781.664.2208
Co-Ed Wrestling


Co-Ed Swimming

Co-Ed Diving

Samantha Taylor

Brooks Donnelly

smtaylor@umass.edu

bdonnelly@thayer.org

781.664.2287

Upper School Coaches - Spring Sports
BaseballRick Foresteire
rforesteire@thayer.org781.664.2247
SoftballLaura McDonoughLMcD326@gmail.com
Boys' LacrosseStewart Curranstewran@me.com781.389.0407
Girls' Lacrosse

Anni Zukauskas '94

azukauskas@thayer.org

781.664.2295

Boys' & Girls' Track & FieldJeff Brownejbrowne@thayer.org781.664.2237
Co-Ed CrewJeff Boothjdjbooth@comcast.net 781.878.4909
Girls' TennisCathy Turpelcturpel@thayer.org781.664.2255
Boys' TennisMike Davis
MADGALI2000@yahoo.com 781.883.9044
Co-Ed GolfAndrew Gibson agibson@thayer.org781.664.2285
Co-Ed GolfAndrew Gibsonagibson@thayer.org 781.664.2285

powered by finalsite