/
belong reach achieve
Home >
Athletics > Directory - Athletics Department
email page print page small type large type

 

Athletics Directory

Athletic Director Rick Foresteire rforesteire@thayer.org 781.664.2247
Middle School Athletic Director John Reid jreid@thayer.org 781.664.2289
Assistant Athletic Director Nazy Kerr '07
nkerr@thayer.org 781.664.2246
Head Athletic Trainer Ellen Malloy emalloy@thayer.org 781.664.2273 
Athletic Trainer Garrett Butkuss gbutkuss@thayer.org 781.664.2244
Athletic Trainer Anne Lally alally@thayer.org 781.664.2250
Equipment Manager AnnMarie Leonard aleonard@thayer.org 781.664.2234
Strength & Conditioning Coach Sophie Browne '04 sbrowne@thayer.org 781.664.2245 

 

Upper School Coaches - Fall Sports
Football Jeff Toussaint '82 jtoussaint@thayer.org 781.664.2333 
Boys' Soccer David Leahy '97 leahy16@hotmail.com 978.413.1246 
Girls' Soccer

Laurie Chabot '99

& Jack Abelson

lchabot@thayer.org

jabelson@bostonbreakers.com 

781.664.2335
Boys' XC Joseph Pelletier jpelletier@thayer.org 781.664.2228
Girls' XC Jeff Browne jbrowne@thayer.org 781.664.2237 
Field Hockey Alison Soule asoule@thayer.org 781.664.2324

 

Upper School Coaches - Winter Sports
Boys' Hockey Tony Amonte '89 aamonte@thayer.org 781.664.2505
Girls' Hockey Brian Cibelli
bcibelli@thayer.org 
781.664.2326
Boys' Basketball Kevin Cedrone
kcedrone@thayer.org 781.664.2236
Girls' Basketball William O'Dwyer '02 wodwyer@thayer.org 781.664.2332 
Co-Ed Skiing Heidi Brown hbrown@thayer.org 781.664.2208
Co-Ed Wrestling Marc Rando mrando@thayer.org 781.664.2283

Co-Ed Swimming

Co-Ed Diving

Charlene Keady

Brooks Donnelly

cekeady@gmail.com

bdonnelly@thayer.org

 

781.664.2287

 

 

Upper School Coaches - Spring Sports
Baseball Jeff Toussaint '82 jtoussaint@thayer.org 781.664.2333
Softball Ron Burgess rburgess@thayer.org 617.719.7831
Boys' Lacrosse Stewart Curran stewran@me.com 781.389.0407
Girls' Lacrosse

Nazy Kerr '07

& Anni Zukauskas'94

nkerr@thayer.org

azukauskas@thayer.org

781.664.2246

781.664.2295 

Boys' & Girls' Track & Field Jeff Browne jbrowne@thayer.org 781.664.2237 
Co-Ed Crew Jeff Booth jdjbooth@comcast.net  781.878.4909
Girls' Tennis Cathy Turpel cturpel@thayer.org 781.664.2255
Boys' Tennis Mike Davis
MADGALI2000@yahoo.com  781.883.9044
Co-Ed Golf Andrew Gibson  agibson@thayer.org 781.664.2285 
Co-Ed Golf Andrew Gibson agibson@thayer.org  781.664.2285

 

powered by finalsite