/
belong reach achieve
Home >
Athletics > Athletics Department Directory
email page print page small type large type

 

Athletics Directory

Athletic DirectorMatt McGuirk '92mmcguirk@thayer.org781.664.2247
Middle School Athletic DirectorJohn Reidjreid@thayer.org781.664.2289
Assistant Athletic DirectorNazy Kerr '07
nkerr@thayer.org781.664.2246
Head Athletic TrainerEllen Malloyemalloy@thayer.org781.664.2273 
Athletic TrainerGarrett Butkussgbutkuss@thayer.org781.664.2244
Athletic TrainerAnne Lallyalally@thayer.org781.664.2250
Equipment ManagerAnnMarie Leonardaleonard@thayer.org781.664.2234
Strength & Conditioning CoachSophie Browne '04sbrowne@thayer.org781.664.2245 

 

Upper School Coaches - Fall Sports
FootballJeff Toussaint '82jtoussaint@thayer.org781.664.2333 
Boys' SoccerDavid Leahy '97leahy16@hotmail.com978.413.1246 
Girls' SoccerLaurie Chabot '99/Jack Abelson

lchabot@thayer.org

jabelson@bostonbreakers.com 

781.664.2335
Boys' XCJoseph Pelletierjpelletier@thayer.org781.664.2228
Girls' XCJeff Brownejbrowne@thayer.org781.664.2237 
Field HockeyAlison Souleasoule@thayer.org781.664.2324

 

Upper School Coaches - Winter Sports
Boys' HockeyTony Amonte '89aamonte@thayer.org781.664.2505
Girls' HockeyBrian Cibelli
bcibelli@thayer.org 
781.664.2326
Boys' BasketballKevin Cedrone
kcedrone@thayer.org781.664.2236
Girls' BasketballWilliam O'Dwyer '02wodwyer@thayer.org781.664.2332 
Co-Ed SkiingHeidi Brownhbrown@thayer.org781.664.2208
Co-Ed WrestlingMarc Randomrando@thayer.org781.664.2283

Co-Ed Swimming

Co-Ed Diving

Charlene Keady

Brooks Donnelly

cekeady@gmail.com

bdonnelly@thayer.org

 

781.664.2287

 

 

Upper School Coaches - Spring Sports
BaseballJeff Toussaint '82jtoussaint@thayer.org781.664.2333
SoftballRon Burgessrburgess@thayer.org617.719.7831
Boys' LacrosseStewart Curranstewran@me.com781.389.0407
Girls' LacrosseNazy Kerr '07/ Anni Zukauskas'94

nkerr@thayer.org

azukauskas@thayer.org

781.664.2246

781.664.2295 

Boys' & Girls' Track & FieldJeff Brownejbrowne@thayer.org781.664.2237 
Co-Ed CrewJeff Boothjdjbooth@comcast.net 781.336.6365
Girls' TennisCathy Turpelcturpel@thayer.org781.664.2255
Boys' TennisMike Davis
MADGALI2000@yahoo.com 781.883.9044
Co-Ed GolfAndrew Gibson agibson@thayer.org781.664.2285 
Co-Ed GolfAndrew Gibsonagibson@thayer.org 781.664.2285

 

powered by finalsite