Mashup   
Home >
About Thayer > Contact Us
email page print page small type large type

Contact Us

Telephone Hours 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Main Number 781.843.3580

Department or Office Telephone Fax
Admission Office 781.664.2221781.843.3580 781.843.2916
Alumni & Development Office 781.380.0500 781.380.0510
Athletics Office  781.664.2246
781.848.1027
Athletics Information Line 781.664.1635 (no fax)
Business Office
781.380.0503 781.380.0521
Camp Thayer Office 781.848.7255 / 781.848.7258
 
Middle School Office
781.380.0513 81.380.0520
Upper School Office
781.664.2302
781.380.8785
Health Services Office (Nurses' Office)
781.664.2299 781.848.7261
Key People Email Addresses
Headmaster, Ted Koskores tkoskores@thayer.org
Director of Admission, Jonathan White jwhite@thayer.org
Upper School Director, Highley Thompson hthompson@thayer.org
Middle School Director, Carson Smith csmith@thayer.org
Business Manager, Bill Stephenson bstephenson@thayer.org
Director of Development, Mark Gutierrez mgutierrez@thayer.org
Director of Athletics, Matthew McGuirk mmcguirk@thayer.org

 

powered by finalsite