Mashup   
belong reach achieve
Home >
Supporting Thayer > Senior Legacy 2014
email page print page small type large type

Senior Legacy 2014

The Class of 2014 Senior Legacy fundraising project will be chaired by Paula Becker and James Mahar P '12, '14.

 

Senior Legacy Committee

Paula Becker & James Mahar,

Co-Chairs

Eileen & Walter Mills
Jennifer & Michael Daly
Elizabeth & Timothy Quinlisk
Lisa & Michael Falkson
Kevin Tedeschi
Maureen & Daniel Flatley Linda & Vincent Ubertini
Kristen & Roy Giarrusso
Heidi & William Walsh
Jody & David Gooding
Lorraine & William McGrath
Ann & Kenneth Gorson
Kimberly & David McGrath
Carol & James Lydon

Melissa & Gary Tearney

Brenda & Stephen Lyons  
   
   
   

 

. . . . . .

Contact Us

in Alumni House

Mark Gutierrez
Director of Development
mgutierrez@thayer.org
Rachael Rouvales Vassalotti '79 P ' 07, '11, '12
Associate Director of Development
rvassalotti@thayer.org
Carolyn Vaughan
Leadership Gift Officer
cvaughan@thayer.org
Debra Budde P '10, '12
Assistant Director of Annual Giving & Parent Programs
dbudde@thayer.org
Rochelle Ballin '04
Assistant Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Programs
rballin@thayer.org
Caroline Fichter Brodigan '98
Database & Operations Manager
cbrodigan@thayer.org
Paul Kahn
Director of Publications
pkahn@thayer.org
Barbara Browne P '04, '05
Communications Director
bbrowne@thayer.org
Alumni House Phone   781.380.0500






 






powered by finalsite