Team Details

Basketball - MS A Boys


Middle School teams are more developmental in nature and playing on a team offers not only a chance to enjoy the sport, but also a valuable participatory experience for each athlete. This applies to all team members from standouts to substitutes who play a supporting role. In keeping with the Thayer philosophy that athletics are an integral part of a student’s curriculum, students should plan their participation with the help of their advisors – this discussion will help everyone gain a better understanding of each child’s overall school program. All Middle School participants are expected to receive fairly equal playing time over the course of the entire season. All team information is available via



# Name Position
Christian Abrams
John Carbone
Grant Coldren
Justin DeLuca
Jefferson Driscoll
Matthew Jodoin-Siegel
Matthew Kenney
Andrew Klaff
Benjamin Koper
Ryan Manning
Quinn McConnaughey
Sean McGee
Maximillian McGlowan
Jack Mulroney
Gavin Toland
Kevin Travieso

Coach Info

MS A Boys Basketball Coaches: Napolean Lherrison '06

                                         Tyrone Hughes

  • Tyrone Hughes
Powered by Finalsite