Thayer School

Calendar Events

All School CalendarArtsAthletics
Tuesday, 10/06/2015
  Field Hockey - MS A Girls
  vs. Dedham Country Day School
more info
Wednesday, 10/07/2015
  Cross Country - Varsity Boys
more info
  Cross Country - JV Boys
more info
Loading News...

You have 1 PagePop. View

Latest News

At left: Eggplant growing in the garden located at Thayer Academy Middle School. The garden is cultivated by Middle School students interested in ecology and sustainability projects.

More news»

Athletics News»

Thayer Academy's mission is to inspire
a diverse community of students
to moral, intellectual, aesthetic, 
and physical excellence
so that each may rise 
to honorable achievement
and contribute to the common good.


Thayer Spotlight

Visit Thayer 

Open House Events»
• Upper School - Sat, Oct 17
• Middle School - Sat, Nov 7

Admissions Coffees ♦ 
Gr 6-8»
• Fri, Oct 9
• Fri, Dec 11 Fri, Jan 22

Admissions Coffees ♦ 
Gr 9-12»
• Fri, Nov 9
• Wed. Dec 2
• Fri, Jan 8 

Take a Tour & Schedule an Interview»

Homecoming 2015

Sat, Oct 24

Bring your family & friends!

♦ ♦ ♦

Sign up to play in the

Alumni Basketball Game

♦ ♦ ♦

Register to run in the

Harold B. Hatch Memorial 5K

powered by finalsite